Toledo Art Museum & Elaine’s Tea Shop

Standard

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

The Art Museum HIRED me! They want to run a kimono and geisha educational program for adults and children to attend – and are hiring me to be the teacher! They are interested in also having me attend a few events in full attire to act as a hostess at the Art Museum!!! I’ll have more details, and photos soon!

The Head Curator LOVED my collection, however – she under estimdated the size of kimono and the gallery space for asian arts is simply too small to properly display kimono.

Seperately, I just finished talking to Elaine’s tea shop, and have a possible booking with her this Fall.
http://www.thetealady.com/ – the tea shop.

One response »

Leave a Reply

