Maumee Public Library Branch – Collection display

Standard

The public library of Maumee Ohio is going to offer a display space for parts of my collection this May, 2010.
http://www.maumee.org/recreation/mbl.htm – I’m looking at having just my obi collection on display, with a few small added other features for interest such as my Kanzashi.

Due to the nature of their gallery, I can not offer Kimono for display. As the attire would have no protection from theft or mishandling. I will have more details about this event around the start of the 2010 year.

Leave a Reply

