The fun, funky, and amazing…HAORI!

Standard

I keep meaning to do a kimono and haori fashion shoot. I have a million ideas buzzing around in my head, it is simply a matter of finding the right girls, photographer, and location. That being said, you can imagine my excitement when I stumbled onto a haori fashion shoot! check out these fun and funky twists and play on the classic kimono coat: http://wafuku.wordpress.com/2010/06/07/haori-session-the-versatile-kimono-jackets-photo-shoot/

Haori Kimono

Leave a Reply

