New male dress form…

Standard

I just bought a male dress form for the tradeshows I go to. Mens attire is pretty bland, and to me feels uninspired. As such, I decided why not dress up the dress form and have fun? I wanted to make the man something eye catching and a bit of “pop culture” that the standard person would connect to at a glance. As such, I am decking out the dress form in yakuza style tattoo work.

Half way through the work I had to stop, because my cat climbed inside the dress form!

One response »

Leave a Reply

