Animarathon 2011 – Kimono Attendees

Standard

So Animarathon 2011 was a blast and a great success! Sales were rocking, and I had many returning customers! I have since affectionately dubbed my longterm kimono customers my ‘kimono minions’. Who doesn’t want minions who wear kimono, carry swords and bladed fans? The following photos are of some of my ‘minions’ wearing attire they bought from me and were wearing at the con. I now stock kanazshi made by a local artist, which you will see in the photos. This is NOT everyone, sadly I am missing a few people from photos, all the same the turnout was great!

Leave a Reply

