So long, and thanks for all the fish.

Standard

ANNOUNCEMENT: Even though my business has been a success and has been very fun I am sad to announce I am going to close it down. This parting is bitter sweet. Ohio Kimono has been a major part of my life for many years now, and it’s not something to easily step away from.

 I am too busy to run Ohio Kimono bcause I have graduated college and have found a great job and am very happy in my career.

 My life has moved forward, and I’m a Business Pofessional. ANIMARATHON will be my LAST Con! At animarathon I am LIQUIDATING my stock at GREATLY REDUCED prices! Everything will be on sale – kimono, obi, tea sets, and more!  Kimono will start as low as $20!!! Nothing will be priced over $50! I’m just looking to recover my costs and investment in my current stock, not make a profit. SEE YOU AT ANIMARATHON!

 I still love Kimono, Geisha, and Japanese history and will continue to do discussions and some events from time to time.

One response »

Leave a Reply

